About‎ > ‎


Elected Officers

President-------------------------------- Rustico Bautista
Vice President-------------------------- Karen Bonner
Secretary-------------------------------- Nilda Burgos
Assistant Secretary------------------- Nancy Keen
Treasurer--------------------------------- Nelia Couch
Assistant Treasurer-------------------- Lolita Kirby
Auditor----------------------------------- Milagros Bautista
Executive Director--------------------- Leopoldo Estorninos, Jr.

Board of Incorporators

Rustico and Mila Bautista
Dr. Mark and Karen Bonner
Mark Andrew Bonner Jr
Red and Nilda Burgos
Eddie and Becky Chavez
Gizelle Chavez
Steven and Nelia Couch
Jean Davis
Leopoldo and Connie Estorninos
Michelle Gayon
Nancy Keen
Dale and Lolit Kirby
Michelle Moore


            Adults     Youths
Baltazar and Mayet Baguio
Yelixsa Artiga
Ruth Chavez
Erin Berger
Riz and Carmela Gelicame
Ronel Burgos
Rene and Naomi Justiani
Bryan Chavez
Don and Hermie Lumsargis
Leo John Estorninos
Stewart and Christine Ong
Leo Paolo Estorninos
Bob and Asuncion Shackleford Russel Keen
C. A. and Diana Strange
Nathan Mahaffey
Dick and Florinda Tillotson
Elizabeth Mashie
James Patindol
Lonnie Strange